Website Manager

Cedar Park Youth League

Board of Directors

CPYL Board of Directors

  We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth baseball experience possible!

CPYL Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Name Position Contact Information
Nathan Ross President
Charlie Garcia Secretary
Stephani Williams Vice President of Operations
Ken Willis Treasurer
Tim Tobias Vice President of Baseball Operations
Jennifer Jones Vice President of Softball Operations
Ryan Houdek Vice President of Facilities
Board of Directors
Name Position Contact Information
Ryan Houdek Upper Division Facilities Director
Frank Eckhart Lower Division Facilities Director
Toni Pirri Purchasing Director
Carrie Sawyer Director of Sponsorship / Fundraising
Marin DeWeese Registration Director / Director of Concessions
Angelica Jewel Events Director / Parent Auxiliary
Clint Pruett Director of Park Safety, Health and Security
Frank McGoldrick 6U Baseball Commissioner
Jonathan Rosales 4U Baseball Commissioner / 6U Asst. Baseball Commissioner
Jose Villareal 8U Baseball Commissioner
Vacant Position 8U Asst. Baseball Commissioner
Danny Kemp 10U Baseball Commissioner
Tom Robbins 10U Asst. Baseball Commissioner
Bart Becnel 12U Baseball Commisioner
Vacant Position 12U Asst. Baseball Commissioner
Dena Lange 14/18 Baseball Commissioner
Dustin Chandler Select Baseball Commissioner
Dustin Chandler Centex Commissioner
Aaron Rickmers Website Director
Vacant Position Tournament Director
Larry Phillips Master Scheduler / Asst. Tournament Director
Larry Phillips Director of Softball Scheduling
Corey Jewell Softball Commissioner
Sara Nonnemacher Asst. Softball Commissioner


Cedar Park Youth League

1225 Cypress Creek Road 
Cedar Park, Texas 78613

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Cedar Park Youth League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In